Events

September

Wednesday, September 7 – Student Picture Day

Wednesday, September 7 – Water Ice Social, 6 to 8pm

Monday, September 19 – McTeacher’s Night Fundraiser, 4:30 to 6:30pm (McDonald’s: 32 Ridge Pike, Limerick)

Wednesday, September 21 – Home & School League Meeting, 7 to 8:30pm

October

Monday, October 10 to Saturday, October 15: Staff Raffle

Saturday, October 15 – Truck or Treat, 4 to 6pm (playground side)
Register now or learn more

Wednesday, October 19 – California Tortilla Dine Out Night, 4 to 8pm

November

Wednesday, November 10: Giovanni’s Royersford Dine Out Night

Monday, November 28 to Friday, December 2: Scholastic Book Fair

Wednesday, November 30: Book Fair Family Night

December

Monday, December 5 to Friday, December 9: Holiday Shop

Tuesday, December 13: Family Fun Night – Cupcake Decorating, 6:30pm

Monday, December 19: Wayback Burgers Dine Out Night, 4 to 8pm